Call Today! (956) 331-2883

800 E Expy, Weslaco, TX 78596
Map/Hours

Call Today! 956-351-4999

Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Payne Pre-Owned is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
237 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Wendy Varela 04 Sep 2018
5 rate
Google
Lucio Faz 07 Aug 2018
5 rate
Google
Manny Cruz 14 Jun 2018
Awesome staff. Very helpful.
5 rate
Facebook
Joel Munoz 13 Jun 2018
Can’t recommend enough
5 rate
Facebook
Junior Whattimeisit 14 Mar 2018
If your looking for great Customer Satisfaction and competitive pricing, than this is thedealership for you. Stop by and ask for Junior Abrego he will exceed your expectations with the overall experience.
5 rate
Facebook
Anonymous 12 Apr 2017
Not only can you get a great car at a great price with Payne Pre-Owned, but we can also provide you with the peace of mind that you need when you are out there buying a pre-owned car. How can we accomplish such a feat? Why with our pre-owned warranty of course! That’s right, every single us...ed vehicle on our lot comes with a pre-owned warranty that you can count on. It’s good for 3 month or 3,000 miles and it comes include on every vehicle you can buy from Payne Pre-Owned including our cars, trucks, SUVs, and anything else we may have in stock. Get a car you can trust, with a warranty you can count on from Payne Pre-Owned today! Show more
0 rate
Sylvia Salas 10 Mar 2017
I loved the service I received from the Facebook page until I drove off!! Thank you very much. And I really love my Dodge Journey perfect for all my driving.
5 rate
Yolanda Z. Humphreys 10 Mar 2017
Awesome job, every time my cars have to be serviced, they are well taken care off. Keep up the great professional job! Robert at the Chevy service department thanks for everything you do!
5 rate
Jerry Gonzalez Jr. 10 Mar 2017
Great service awesome people never lets me down would definitely recorded it here!!!!
5 rate
Mando Ramos 10 Mar 2017
Thank you sale rep Beto Salinas for ur help and time
4 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
;